We'll find your future

28 years

Since the launch of the first high-quality magazine for students: Studentmagazine. Over time, fate was crossed to create one of Sweden's real experts in marketing towards students and young professionals.

1 286

Customers of all sizes and shapes. From world-renowned universities to less educators. From multinational Fortune 500 companies to startups. Whatever size, Student Media helps to find future students and talents.

Millions

People who came in contact with us and in many cases found a suitable education, internship, or a trainee program. Or, simply leaning back with one of our magazines.

Our goal

Studentmedia's goal is to be the premier mediahouse in marketing towards students and graduates.

History

How did we become Studentmedia – from flour to bread

1989

Studentmagasinet launched

2008

Utbildningssidan launched

2010

Chili is acquired

2016

CareerOn acquires Studentmedia

2002

Piraja launched

2009

Trainee Search launched

2012

Piraja.se launched

Employees

Tobias Estlind

Senior Account Manager, overall responsibility for Piraja.

tobias.estlind@studentmedia.se

(+46) 8 120 359 03

Alexander Kotschack

Project Manager & Sales

alexander.kotschack@studentmedia.se

(+46) 08-120 359 08

Xhemajl Ademi

Project Manager & Sales

xhemajl.ademi@studentmedia.se

(+46) 08-120 359 08

Albin Johansson

Account Manager

albin.johansson@studentmedia.se

(+46) 08-120 359 07

Jonnah Friberg

Web Editor

jonnah.friberg@studentmedia.se

(+46) 08-120 359 03

Ikram Kharchi

Developer

ikram.kharchi@studentmedia.se

Kent Lakso & Tina Gardsten

Kent: Creative Director & Tina: Director Editor

kent@happyelephantproductions.se

tina@happyelephantproductions.se

Christian Ledel

Publisher

christian.ledel@studentmedia.se

(+46) 08-120 359 00

Eva Nelson

Office Manager

eva.nelson@studentmedia.se

(+46) 08-120 359 00

Gimli

Vaktmästare

Gimli@studentmedia.se