We'll find your future

28 years

Since the launch of the first high-quality magazine for students: Studentmagazine. Over time, fate was crossed to create one of Sweden's real experts in marketing towards students and young professionals.

1 286

Customers of all sizes and shapes. From world-renowned universities to less educators. From multinational Fortune 500 companies to startups. Whatever size, Student Media helps to find future students and talents.

Millions

People who came in contact with us and in many cases found a suitable education, internship, or a trainee program. Or, simply leaning back with one of our magazines.

Our goal

Studentmedia's goal is to be the premier mediahouse in marketing towards students and graduates.

History

How did we become Studentmedia – from flour to bread

1989

Studentmagasinet launched

2008

Utbildningssidan launched

2010

Chili is acquired

2016

CareerOn acquires Studentmedia

2002

Piraja launched

2009

Trainee Search launched

2012

Piraja.se launched

Employees

Claes Aspblad

Sales Manager print/sampling, overall responsibility for all magazines.

claes.aspblad@studentmedia.se

(+46) 070 911 20 87

Filip Smedsjö

Sales manager digital, overall responsibility for Utbildningssidan.

filip.smedsjo@studentmedia.se

(+46) 08-120 359 07

Albin Johansson

Account Manager, overall responsibility for Piraja.se.

albin.johansson@studentmedia.se

(+46) 08-120 359 07

Robert Dahlberg

CTO

robert.dahlberg@studentmedia.se

(+46) 08-120 359 03

Felicia Del Treppo

Web Editor

felicia.deltreppo@studentmedia.se

(+46) 08-120 359 03

Emma Lundborg

Webtraffic

emma.lundborg@studentmedia.se

Carl Nyberg

Business development

carl.nyberg@studentmedia.se

(+46) 08-120 359 00

Christian Ledel

Publisher

christian.ledel@studentmedia.se

(+46) 08-120 359 00

Eva Nelson

Office Manager

eva.nelson@studentmedia.se

(+46) 08-120 359 00

Roger Hero

CEO

roger.hero@studentmedia.se

(+46) 08-120 359 00